logo

HOME – COurses – CPR, AED & First Aid

First Aid, CPR & AED Training

Class Calendar

Don't see the date you are looking for? Please contact us by email or text.

Don't be fooled by online-only training!

Virtually all employers in the United States require that the CPR training their employees receive have a hands-on component and also a skill check. If you take an online-only course you will likely have to retake a quality CPR class like the one we provide. 

The American Heart Association CPR class is the most accepted card, so you don’t have to worry and you won't be wasting your time and money in our CPR class.

How do I enroll in a class? 

Click on the discipline you want to certify, then select the date you like to register for the class and follow the registration process. 

Disclaimer 

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in BLS, ACLS, & PALS & has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association. Any fees charged for such a course, except for a portion of fees needed for AHA course material, do not represent income to the Association.

Friday, May 31, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Thursday, June 13, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Monday, June 17, 2024
Saturday, June 22, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Monday, August 12, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Monday, August 26, 2024
Friday, August 30, 2024
Thursday, September 5, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024
Monday, September 9, 2024
Saturday, September 14, 2024
Monday, September 16, 2024
Thursday, September 19, 2024
Friday, September 27, 2024
Monday, September 30, 2024
Thursday, October 3, 2024
Saturday, October 5, 2024
Monday, October 7, 2024
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Monday, October 21, 2024
Friday, October 25, 2024
Monday, October 28, 2024
Saturday, November 2, 2024
Thursday, November 7, 2024
Saturday, November 9, 2024
Monday, November 11, 2024
Thursday, November 14, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024
Friday, December 6, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Monday, December 9, 2024
Thursday, December 12, 2024
Saturday, December 14, 2024
Monday, December 16, 2024

BLS/ACLS/PALS Package

Do you need to register for multiple certification courses? We provide an easy and affordable option to enroll in the three most common certifications required by healthcare professionals. Enroll in all 3 classes, and receive your BLS certification free.  Simply select the 3 classes and enter coupon code FREEBLSINITIAL for the Initial BLS class and enter coupon code FREEBLSRENEWAL for BLS renewal. Do not use this coupon if you are enrolling only in one or 2 classes.

BLS/ACLS or PALS Package

Enroll in at least 2 classes, and you’ll also receive a 10% discount. To receive a discount on BLS|ACLS enter BUNDLE2 

Do not use this coupon if you are enrolling only in one classDiscounts are not applied to ONLINE with Skill Check Courses

 

 

 

 

 

 

See How We Give Back
To Our Community

Sign Up For Our Newsletter